Links

National Groups

Badger Trust                                                               https://www.badger.org.uk/southern-england

Barn owl Conservation Network                             http://www.bocn.org/default.asp

Barn Owl Trust                                                           www.barnowltrust.org.uk

Botanical Society Of Britain & Ireland                   www.bsbi.org.uk

British Dragonfly Society                                          www.dragonflysoc.org.uk

British Trust for Conservation Volunteers             www.tcv.org.uk

British Trust for Ornithology                                    www.bto.org

Buglife                                                                          www.buglife.org.uk

Butterfly Conservation                                              www.butterfly-conservation.org

Friends of the Earth                                                   www.foe.co.uk

Froglife                                                                         www.froglife.org

Hawk and Owl Trust                                                   www.hawkandowl.org

National Trust                                                              www.nationaltrust.org.uk

Natural England                                                          www.naturalengland.org.uk

RSPB                                                                              www.rspb.org.uk

UK Butterflies                                                              www.ukbutterflies.co.uk

UK Moths                                                                    www.ukmoths.org.uk

Wildfowl and Wetland Trust                                    www.wwt.org.uk

Woodland Trust                                                         www.woodlandtrust.org.uk

World Owl Trust                                                         http://www.owls.org/home/index.html

Local Groups

Avon Bat Group                                                          http://www.avonbatgroup.org.uk/

Avon Birds                                                                   http://avonbirding.blogspot.co.uk/

Avon Wildlife Trust                                                    www.avonwildlifetrust.org.uk

Bath Natural History Society                                   www.bathnats.org.uk

Bristol Naturalists Society                                        www.bristolnats.org.uk

Bristol Ornithology Club                                           www.boc-bristol.org.uk

Bristol Regional Environmental Records Centre   www.brerc.org.uk

Cotswold Fungus Group                                           www.cotswoldfungusgroup.com

CVL Birding                                                                 www.cvlbirding.co.uk

Gloucester Wildlife Trust                                          www.gloucestershirewildlifetrust.co.uk

RSPCA West Hatch                                                     www.rspca.org.uk/local/west-hatch-wildlife-centre/

Secret World Wildlife Rescue                                  www.secretworld.org/

Somerset Badger Group                                           www.somersetbadgers.org.uk

Somerset Bat Group                                                  www.somersetbatgroup.org.uk

Somerset Butterfly Group                                         www.somersetbutterflies.org.uk

Somerset Environmental Records Centre              www.somerc.com

Somerset Mammal Group                                        www.somerset-mammals.org

Somerset Moth Group                                              www.somersetmothgroup.org.uk

Somerset Ornithological Society                             www.somersetbirding.org.uk

Somerset Rare Plants Group                                    www.bsbi.org.uk/somerset.html

Somerset Reptile and Amphibian Group               www.somersetarg.org.uk

Somerset Wildlife Trust                                            www.somersetwildlife.org

Wiltshire Wildlife Trust                                             www.wiltshirewildlife.org

Yatton and Congresbury Wildlife Group                www.yacwag.org.uk